Return to About Us

CST 10 Scout Councils


CST 10 proudly includes and serves the following 22 Scout Councils in New York State and New England:

Allegheny Highlands Council382Falconer, NY
Baden-Powell Council368Binghamton, NY
Cape Cod and Islands Council224Yarmouth Port, MA
Daniel Webster Council330Manchester, NH
Five Rivers Council375Elmira, NY
Greater Hudson Valley Council388Fishkill, NY
Greater New York Councils640New York, NY
Green Mountain Council592Waterbury, VT
Heart of New England Council230Lancaster,MA
Katahdin Area Council216Bangor, ME
Leatherstocking Council400Utica, NY
Longhouse Council373Syracuse, NY
Mayflower Council251Milford, MA
Pine Tree Council218Portland, ME
Rip Van Winkle Council405Kingston, NY
Seneca Waterways Council397Rochester, NY
Spirit of Adventure Council227Woburn, MA
Suffolk County Council404Farmingville, NY
Theodore Roosevelt Council386Massapequa, NY
Twin Rivers Council364Albany, NY
Western Massachusetts Council234Westfield, MA
Western NY Scout Council380Buffalo, NY

Map of BSA Council Service Territory 10 (CST 10)

CLICK HERE to download a PDF Version of the CST 10 Council Map