Return to About Us

CST 10 Leadership Team

CST 10 Leadership Team

Click Here to contact the CST Leadership Team

NameTerritory PositionHome Council
David LippittCST 10 Territory ChairSeneca Waterways
Brad BowersoxCST 10 Territory Director
Sal CiampoCST 10 Territory CommissionerTheodore Roosevelt
Mark HoltzmanChair-ElectTwin Rivers
Dot YoungCommissioner-ElectSuffolk County
Mark KriebelCouncil Relations Team LeadBaden Powell
Patrick "Pat" RaoLeadership & Governance Team LeadLonghouse
Paxton LouisCouncil Performance Team LeadGreater Hudson Valley
Antonio del RosarioDiversity, Ethnic, & Inclusion Team LeadGreater New York
John VeseyProgram Team LeadGreater New York
Brad VanAukenMarketing Team LeadSeneca Waterways
Darlene SpragueMembership Team LeadGreater Niagara Frontier
Cheryl IzykSafeguarding Youth LeadWestern Massachusetts
Donald GheeScouting Safely Team LeadSuffolk County
Felton DavisFinance & Fundraising Team LeadGreater Niagara Frontier


CST Organizational Chart


CLICK HERE to view a current copy of the CST 10 Leadership Team Organizational Chart